COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/6/2016	Xaibe					723	1	
		Leidy R. Triminius	Chairperson	383	Elected			49
		Angeles S. Itzab	Chairperson	291				
						4093		
		Sergio G. Basto	Member	368	Elected			28
		Luis A. Villamil	Member	412	Elected			
		Elvis A. Reyes	Member	415	Elected			
		Edgar Noh	Member	412	Elected			
		Edilfonzo Alcoser	Member	409	Elected			
		Carlitos A. Catch	Member	409	Elected			
		Nianeri Itzab	Member	281				
		Marisa Novelo	Member	275				
		Andres Novelo	Member	273				
		Santiago Yam	Member	273				
		Shumager Gomez	Member	270				
		Leonardo Mai	Member	268				