CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
26/06/2016	San Marcos	Hugo Leonel Lima	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Julio Cruz	Member		Uncontested			
		William A. Lopez Juan Antonio Moralez	Member Member		Uncontested Uncontested			
		Francisco Maldonado Gregorio Lima Mardoqueo A. Quintanilla	Member Member Member		Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested			