TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
26/06/2016	Monkey River					109		
	Ů	Alfonso Zuniga	Chairperson	48				
		Ivan Williams	Chairperson	61	Elected			
						621		
		Leonardo Castro	Member	65	Elected			
		Marion Muschamp	Member	74	Elected			
		Evan Cuevas	Member	62	Elected			
		Malray Burgess	Member	56	Elected			
		Victor Cuevas	Member	67	Elected			
		Avalardo Cuevas	Member	61	Elected			
		Daniel Castellanos	Member	38				
		Ricahard Pitts	Member	32				
		Adrian Zuniga	Member	21				
		Raina Garbutt	Member	43				
		Audra Castellanos	Member	55				
		Derwin Garbutt	Member	47				