COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village		Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Paraiso					565	4	
26/06/2016		Omar Tun	Chairperson	299	Elected			21
		Israel Manzanilla	Chairperson	245				
						3262		
		Elsner Manzanilla	Member	280	Elected			
		Jacinto Castillo	Member	302	Elected			18
		Jairo Monterroso	Member	303	Elected			
		Julio Rodriguez	Member	300	Elected			
		Rafael Tun	Member	305	Elected			
		Francisco Tun	Member	303	Elected			
		Clement Barrera	Member	250				
		Serafin Castillo	Member	243				
		Elisa Chan	Member	237				
		Jesus Vasquez	Member	239				
		Marcos Vasquez	Member	242				
		Daisy Mireya Velasquez	Member	240				