TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
26/06/2016	Punta Negra							
	8	Paula Williams	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Melice Elaine Jacobs	Member		Uncontested			
		David Santilli	Member		Uncontested			
		Consuela Lira	Member		Uncontested			
		Suzette jacobs	Member		Uncontested			
		Ray Jacobs	Member		Uncontested			
		Adrian Noralez	Member		Uncontested			