BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Sandhill					423	3	
26/06/2016		Marconi Leal	Chairperson	278	Elected			13
		Damian Garbutt	Chairperson	132				
						2322		
		Arthur Rosales	Member	258	Elected			16
		Lisa Gideon	Member	254	Elected			
		Mervin Mckoy	Member	253	Elected			
		Darlene Vaccaro	Member	252	Elected			
		David McCulloch	Member	241	Elected			
		Marilyn Young	Member	256	Elected			
		Olivia Baradalez	Member	130				
		Ladimar Villa	Member	162				
		Andrew Ozaeta	Member	130				
		Andrew Bethran	Member	122				
		Murrin Leslie	Member	130				
		Kristal Drysdale	Member	118				