CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
03/07/2016	Armenia					465		
		Pablo Garcia	Chairperson	256	Elected			27
		Oretes Sho	Chairperson	182				21
						2206		
		Cruz Cal	Member	148				
		Adelso Munoz	Member	198	Elected			
		Yolanda Salam	Member	162				25
		Reina Amanda Samayoa	Member	181	Elected			
		Mario Vitalino Orellana	Member	195	Elected			
		Pedro Garcia	Member	198	Elected			
		Lesli Aurora Novelo (Guzman)	Member	175				
		Augusto Barrera	Member	163				
		Orlando Rodriguez	Member	187	Elected			
		Cesar Augusto Perez	Member	177	Elected			
		Jose Antonio Garcia	Member	175				
		Julio Sacramento Canti	Member	138				
		Hugo Rene Orellana	Member	84				
		Nehemias Orellana	Member	65				
		Pedro Julio Chinchilla	Member	25				