COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
03/07/2016	Caledonia					553		
		Abner Nicolas Teck	Chairperson	206				13
		Efrain Jobani Ico	Chairperson	254	Elected			
		Bonifacio Pott	Chairperson	80				
						2954		
		Patricia Trejo	Member	191				36
		Simon Justo Moh	Member	213				
		Yasuri Nathalie Barbosa	Member	211				
		Credy Elwin Zuniga	Member	219				
		Miguel Cab	Member	224				
		Lino Thomas Humes	Member	209				
		Jeisson Brayan Cab	Member	276	Elected			
		Karen Sandra Humes	Member	269	Elected			
		Melina Annette Humes	Member	283	Elected			
		Irving Davi Canto	Member	281	Elected			
		Nena Alva Acosta	Member	262	Elected			
		Ubaldo Ernesto Pott	Member	280	Elected			