		CAYO	DISTRICT					
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
03/07/2016					316			
		Eliseo Juan Bustillos	Chairperson	52				14
		David Romero	Chairperson	111				
		Jose F. Cerna	Chairperson	139	Elected			
						1645		
		Neri Quetzal	Member	51				12
		Noemy Lobos	Member	53				
		Fidel Rivera	Member	55				
		Elvia Hernandez	Member	59				
		Victor G. Salazar	Member	55				
		Santos Chub	Member	56				
		Elisa Rodriguez	Member	101				
		Joel Raymundo	Member	100				
		Jose Guadron	Member	94				
		Fidel Urbina	Member	98				
		Ismael Chavarria	Member	104				
		Rigoberto Galdamez	Member	104				
		Neri Aldana	Member	119	Elected			
		Anna Hernandez	Member	122	Elected			
		Reina L. Cordon	Member	117	Elected			
		Rosa Del Carmen Hernandez	Member	109	Elected			
		Benita Theus	Member	113	Elected			
		Jose Echeverria	Member	123	Elected			