Corozal District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
03/07/2016	Sarteneja				856	2		
		Paulino L. Guerrero	Chairperson	330				20
		Luciano Cruz	Chairperson	390	Elected			
		Rex Mora	Chairperson	116				
						4990		
		Dioqenes Perez	Member	317				12
		Rigino Tepaz	Member	345				
		Odair Cruz	Member	338				
		Gaspar Canton	Member	334				
		Jemayel Verde	Member	339				
		Darnel Cruz	Member	335				
		Evan Rivero	Member	383	Elected			
		Elwin Rodriguez	Member	381	Elected			
		Erlindo Novelo	Member	388	Elected			
		Tanya Ramsey	Member	378	Elected			
		Yoldaldo Tepaz	Member	378	Elected			
		Leonilo Blanco	Member	370	Elected			
		Edmundo Arceo	Member	114				
		Ronaldo Solis	Member	125				
		Elias Mora Jr.	Member	110				
		Darwie Durantes	Member	117				
		Angel Aragon	Member	116				
		Jovini Munoz	Member	110				