TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Vote: Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
12/06/2016	Barranco					52		
		Dale Virgelio Guiterrez	Chairperson	27	Elected			
		Joseph Orlando Palacio	Chairperson	24				1
						281		
		Irma Almira Gonzalez	Member	30	Elected			
		Francis Harold Arzu	Member	41	Elected			
		Hazel Elina Martinez	Member	28				
		Angelina Nicholas	Member	30	Elected			
		Beatrice Magdalena Mariano	Member	29	Elected			
		Jerry Patrickgene Arzu	Member	36	Elected			1
		George Coc	Member	18				
		Leslie Carlton Colon	Member	22				
		Dawn Renee Dean	Member	17				
		Robert Rees Cayetano	Member	29	Elected			