CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Billy White					198		
12/06/2016		Nasario Alonso	Chairperson	107	Elected			17
		Gladimir Cano	Chairperson	74				1/
						1069		
	'	Florence E. Cano	Member	104	Elected			
		Carlos Humberto Diaz	Member	104	Elected			
		Cindy Annette Estrada	Member	98	Elected			
		Antonio Eliseo Cano	Member	102	Elected			
		Francisco Carlos Garcia	Member	101	Elected			
		Mainor Herlan Lucero	Member	100	Elected			12
		Karina Dianely Quintanilla	Member	70				13
		Porfirio Antonio Ruiz	Member	75				
		Efrain Barrera	Member	76				
		Ezequiel Manases Olivar	Member	77				
		Bernabe Quintanilla	Member	75				
		Elisandro Padilla	Member	74				