CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
12/06/2016	<b>Bullet Tree</b>					1099	1	
		Guotai Wu	Chairperson	573	Elected			34
		Amy J. Blandford	Chairperson	492				34
						6163		
		Teresa Garcia	Member	522	Elected			
		Rene Mai	Member	550	Elected			
		Apolonio Williams	Member	549	Elected			
		Elias Zabaneh	Member	541	Elected			
		Theresa M. Raimbault	Member	545	Elected			
		Juan N. Medina	Member	547	Elected			30
		Michael W. Burton	Member	485				
		Jaime D. Garcia	Member	480				
		Jaime Jimenez	Member	483				
		Maritza M. S. Magaña	Member	478				
		Abel Manzanero	Member	479				]
		Emil E. Segura	Member	474				