CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
12/06/2016	Camalote					526		
		Fredy Nelson Olmedo	Chairperson	131				28
		Norman L. Neal	Chairperson	71				
		Oliver Wiltshire	Chairperson	296	Elected			
						2684		
		Nicholas Maldanado	Member	160				32
		Delroy Wilbert Craft	Member	165				
		Nidia Cante	Member	126				
		Marina Hernandez	Member	119				
		Avis Coretta Reyes	Member	119				
		Thomas Cayetano	Member	123				
		Kent Fuller	Member	319	Elected			
		Isidoro Ho	Member	310	Elected			
		Miguel Aldana	Member	280	Elected			
		Raquel Janice Banner Flowers	Member	329	Elected			
		Jose A. Linarez	Member	295	Elected			
		Maria Banner	Member	307	Elected			