Cayo District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Duck Run 1					242		
12/06/2016		Adolfo R. Carrillo	Chairperson	106				
		Guidio Estrada	Chairperson	129	Elected			7
						1338		
		Jayson Vasquez	Member	95				
		Gelbin Padilla	Member	92				10
		Ronald Padilla	Member	94				
		Ruben Apolonio Linares	Member	95				
		Randy Carillo	Member	93				
		Josias Navarijo	Member	93				
		Jose Argueta	Member	121	Elected			
		David Botzoc	Member	131	Elected			
		Elesandro Garcia	Member	128	Elected			
		Rene Villanueva	Member	128	Elected			
		Oscar Sandoval	Member	128	Elected			
		Rudy Guerra	Member	130	Elected			