BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Vote Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
12/06/2016	Freetown Sibun					35		
		Dexter W. A. Neal	Chairperson	23	Elected			1
		Alfredo Tun	Chairperson	11				
						199		
		Whilda Evadne Murillo	Member	32	Elected			
		Glenda Yessenie Neal	Member	32	Elected			
		Kent Charles Garcia	Member	32	Elected			
		Gladys M. Robinson	Member	29	Elected			
		Winston Shepherd	Member	30	Elected			1
		Roberto Omar Tun	Member	11				
		Paul R. Smith	Member	32	Elected]