STANN CREEK DISTRICT

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	George Town		-	-				
		Roy C. Ogaldez	Chairperson		Uncontested			
12/06/2016		Fabian D. Castillo	Member		Uncontested			
		Norman C. Augustine	Member		Uncontested			
		Domingo F. Valerio	Member		Uncontested			
		Mclene L. Thomas	Member		Uncontested			
		Bonifacio J. Lopez Jr.	Member		Uncontested		•	
		Adette J. Garcia	Member		Uncontested		•	