COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes	Remarks	Total Votes	Spoilt	Rejected
Date				Received		Polled	Votes	Votes
12/06/2016	Louisville	Eleodoro Bernaldino Yah	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Cornelio Jose Andueza Santiago Cob	Member Member		Uncontested Uncontested			-
		Martha Beatriz Chuc Clarita Teresita Peña	Member Member		Uncontested Uncontested			
		Deciderio Coba Vilma Iveth Rosado	Member Member		Uncontested Uncontested			-
			inclinioe1		Cheomesteu			