## **CAYO DISTRICT**

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
12/06/2016	Roaring Creek					837	1	
		Ryan A. Garbutt	Chairperson	440	Elected			37
		Jervis J. Banner	Chairperson	360				
						4531		
		Shadalee S. Ho	Member	430	Elected			-
		Dennis G. Requena	Member	435	Elected			
		Randine A. Belisle	Member	416	Elected			
		David E. Gongora	Member	431	Elected			
		Orlando Pelayo	Member	420	Elected			
		Vitaliano C. Chun	Member	418	Elected			
		Richard A. Smith	Member	12				<b>52</b>
		Greta M. Gordon	Member	305				
		Estelita D. Romero	Member	320				
		Joel A. Gill	Member	333				
		Desiree D. Usher	Member	320				
		Vanessa M. Richards	Member	326				
		<b>Collet Thomas</b>	Member	313				