Corozal District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
12/06/2016	San Antonio					125	11	
		Luisa Jacobs	Chairperson	57				7
		Veronica Maud Riveroll	Chairperson	61	Elected			
						674		
		Nicholas Watson	Member	54				4
		Betty Mossiah	Member	55	Elected			
		Zaida Watson	Member	54				
		Anjulie Tanairi Mesh	Member	53				
		Ervin Denfield Sanker	Member	52				
		Lincoln Joseph Hall	Member	54	Elected			
		Clifton M. Gibson	Member	51				
		Daniellie S. Hemsley	Member	61	Elected			
		Samantha L. Sanker	Member	59	Elected			
		Miriam R. Matura	Member	61	Elected			-
		Calvin Gilharry	Member	62	Elected			
		Bernaldina Mossiah	Member	54				