STANN CREEK DISTRICT

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
12/06/2016	San Juan/Cowpen					384		
		Victor Juarez	Chairperson	85				18
		Melvin Gutierrez	Chairperson	19				
		Carlos Peraza	Chairperson	262	Elected			
						1908		
		Cesar Ortiz	Member	108				23
		Jose Osegueda	Member	125				
		Elsie Cano	Member	129				
		Oscar Galdamez	Member	94				
		Juan Avila	Member	237	Elected			
		Maldo Hernandez	Member	219	Elected			
		Emilio Moreno	Member	103				
		Rosalinda Gonzalez	Member	202	Elected			
		Franklin Arita	Member	223	Elected			
		Abby Blades	Member	215	Elected			
		Rony Gonzalez	Member	230	Elected			