COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes	Remarks	Total Votes	Spoilt	Rejected
Date				Received		Polled	Votes	Votes
12/06/2016	Santa Clara					329		
		Felipa B. Moralez	Chairperson	108				7
		Deima N. Sanchez	Chairperson	214	Elected			
						1939		
		Bartolo L. Pech	Member	104				5
		Leticia J. Espirita	Member	110				
		Hivanni Y. Castaneda	Member	107				
		Jorge Moralez	Member	107				
		Felipa Aldana	Member	107				
		Xonnia S. Castañeda	Member	107				
		Lupita U. Huertas	Member	213	Elected			
		Jose A. Moralez	Member	216	Elected			
		Isayel Castañeda	Member	214	Elected			
		Amilcar O. Moralez	Member	216	Elected			
		Einer W. Canul	Member	217	Elected			
		Fredy N. Chable	Member	216	Elected			