ORANGE WALK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
12/06/2016	Yo Creek					755		
		Abel Ian Sosa	Chairperson	430	Elected			30
		Menalio Novelo	Chairperson	295				30
						4298		
		Adalila Pech	Member	404	Elected			-
		Emerita Pech	Member	422	Elected			
		Transito Gonzalez	Member	426	Elected			
		Erwin Gonzalez	Member	410	Elected			
		Gian Vasquez	Member	419	Elected			
		Johan Sanchez	Member	419	Elected			15
		Yacelli Garcia	Member	304				13
		Carlos Gongora	Member	302				
		Shermadine Carillo	Member	291				
		Arieni Suchite	Member	294				-
		Adriana Avella	Member	293				
		Jorge Blanco	Member	299				