BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Biscayne							
		Alphius Austin Gillett	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Andrea Minnett Gillett	Member		Uncontested			
		Kameshia Kay Dominguez	Member		Uncontested			
		Sajeda Indrani Vernon	Member		Uncontested			
		Rochelle Rene Cox	Member		Uncontested			
		Valmy Verlina Reyes	Member		Uncontested			
		Jobie Jo Asher Spencer	Member		Uncontested			