COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Carolina							
		Mario Yamir Casanova	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Clemente Martin Novelo	Member		Uncontested			
		Marisol Iliana Beltran	Member		Uncontested			
		Abdul Bruce Cassanova	Member		Uncontested			
		Wendy Carolina Rancharan	Member		Uncontested			
		Ebelin Amarilis Sanker	Member		Uncontested			
		Florencio R. Cassanova	Member		Uncontested			