TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Cattle Landing					153	1	
		Pedro Senteno	Chairperson	80	Elected			
		Rudolph Hubert Pratt	Chairperson	10				5
		Gregoria Weatherburn	Chairperson	6				
		Earl Donald Bowden	Chairperson	52				
						840		
		Charles Alexander Bowden	Member	46				2
		Sonia Chavarria	Member	46				
		<b>Anthony Robert Sedassey</b>	Member	71	Elected			
		Carolyn Lorrainie Bardalez	Member	51				
		James Wilden Borland Jr.	Member	76	Elected			
		Gilbert Demetrio Smith	Member	52				
		James Japhet Winright	Member	83	Elected			<i>_</i>
		Nathan Betran Coe	Member	68				
		Elbert Jerome Pratt	Member	92	Elected			
		Curlette Jenine Jacobs	Member	68				
		Byron Waluco Maheia	Member	106	Elected			
		Cecil Ernest Coleman	Member	79	Elected			