COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Concepcion					695	4	
		Miguel Riobo Jr.	Chairperson	267				- 6
		Adan Roberto Castillo	Chairperson	422	Elected			
						4026		
		Higinio Fausto Medina	Member	249				21
		Jaime Chan	Member	272				
		Dawnely Mayely Carias	Member	266				
		Guider Eder Teck	Member	266				
		Domingo Eufronio Cabanas	Member	270				
		Randy Marlon Chable	Member	278				
		Martita Delfina Naj	Member	405	Elected			
		Alfonso Tun	Member	405	Elected			
		Dominga Yaseni Castillo	Member	399	Elected			
		Sandy Ricela Rodas	Member	404	Elected			
		Melvin Shamir Chable	Member	396	Elected			
		Rodolfo Lainez	Member	395	Elected			