CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Duck Run III					211	0	
		Jose Manuel Perez	Chairperson	84				- 9
		Victor Ismael Perez	Chairperson	118	Elected			
						1197		
		Amanda Salazar	Member	79				
		Maria Hernandez	Member	86				6
		Edwin Villalta	Member	82				
		Feliciano Tobar	Member	83				
		Johny Sandoval	Member	83				
		Edgar Palacios	Member	85				
		Ovidio Quinonez	Member	116	Elected			
		Norelly Cu	Member	116	Elected			
		Isela Larios	Member	114	Elected			
		Mirna Quinonez	Member	116	Elected			
		Ronaldo Gonzalez	Member	116	Elected			
		Ruben Perez	Member	115	Elected			