TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Eldridgeville					192		
		Linsford Williams	Chairperson	75				5
		Waylon Parham	Chairperson	112	Elected			
						1083		
		Reuben Mangar	Member	74				
		Patsyleen Rodriguez	Member	80				5
		Marlon Parham	Member	77				
		Owen Guy	Member	76				
		Angela Logan	Member	72				
		Louis Williams	Member	75				
		Elroy Parham	Member	113	Elected			
		Jamie Mangar	Member	107	Elected			
		Nicholas Che	Member	99	Elected			
		Stephanie Ramclam	Member	104	Elected			
		Frederick Bahadur	Member	100	Elected			ļ
		Martin Chen	Member	101	Elected			