BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Hattieville					792	2	
		Hughdelle Shavagh Ysaguirre	Chairperson	241				47
		Hansel C. Petillo	Chairperson	243				
		Silvianna Barrow	Chairperson	261	Elected			
			•			4447		
		Gilbert Ellis Domingo	Member	178				27
		Ray Bernard Smith	Member	215				
		Brittney Nicole Kerr	Member	246				
		Jamien Stephen Ysaguirre	Member	267	Elected			
		Shermaine Shantel King	Member	266	Elected			
		Martin Luther King	Member	216				
		Dwayne Castillo	Member	268	Elected			
		Emerita Perez	Member	238				
		Dorian M. Juan	Member	236				
		Richard Arnold	Member	230				
		Carlos Cardinez	Member	224				
		Natalie N. Brown	Member	219				
		Agnes M. Thompson	Member	255				
		Devon L. Defour	Member	256				
		Kurt Camal	Member	290	Elected			-
		Mikael M. Bainton	Member	265	Elected			
		Kendalle P. Esquilliano	Member	287	Elected			
		Clive W. Reyes	Member	264				