TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Indian Creek					271		
		Gregorio Coc	Chairperson	18				
		Sebastian Shol	Chairperson	158	Elected			3
		Marcus Teck	Chairperson	92				
			•			1312		
		Alfredo Cucul	Member	116	Elected			
		Santiago Ba	Member	167	Elected			
		Rehinaldo Maquin	Member	138	Elected			
		Elodio Rash	Member	159	Elected			
		Ector Maas	Member	174	Elected			
		Lindsford Cal	Member	105	Elected			0
		Filberto Sam	Member	67				9
		Zita Shol	Member	84				
		Augustine Sam	Member	103				
		Hilberto Choc	Member	104				
		Juan Ack	Member	46				
		Clarita Chiac	Member	40				