CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	La Gracia					119		
		Walter Zepeda	Chairperson	63	Elected			- 11
		Ruben Dario Mendez	Chairperson	45				
						662		
		Equileo Cisnero	Member	64	Elected			6
		Alfonso Ramirez	Member	68	Elected			
		Nehemias Fuentes	Member	64	Elected			
		Nectaly Zepeda	Member	64	Elected			
		Marvin Rolando Fuentes	Member	64	Elected			
		Samuel Ramirez	Member	64	Elected			
		Nadia McNabb	Member	45				
		Byron Orlando Miranda	Member	45				
		Blanca Estela Otero	Member	45				
		Ismelda Kimberly Rivera	Member	45				
		Sandra Gabriela Nunez	Member	44				
		Ingrid Judith Ceballos	Member	44				