CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Los							
	Tambos	Ricardo Herbert Miranda	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Pedro Hernandez	Member		Uncontested			
		Edward Luis Ku	Member		Uncontested			
		Leri Noe Lima	Member		Uncontested]
		Cesar Agusto Lima	Member		Uncontested			
		Harvey Alexander Ceren	Member		Uncontested			
		Isai Martinez	Member		Uncontested			