TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Mafredi							
		Carmelo Perez	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Deenah Parham	Member		Uncontested			
		Fredy Perez	Member		Uncontested			
		Carla Rodriguez	Member		Uncontested			
		Erminia Rodriguez	Member		Uncontested			
		Belkis Medina De Paz	Member		Uncontested			]
		Ovidio Reyes	Member		Uncontested			