BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	May Pen					0		
		Justin Leon Moody	Chairperson		Uncontested			
						0		
		Buntin Patrick Moody Jr.	Member		Uncontested			
		Cristal Lord	Member		Uncontested			
		Katalina Jones	Member		Uncontested			
		Shandae Moody	Member		Uncontested			
		Derrol Flowers	Member		Uncontested		·	]
		Bunting Moody Sr.	Member		Uncontested			