ORANGE WALK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	San Antonio					266	1	
		Abdiel Teyul	Chairperson	148	Elected			2
		Nadler Peter Canul	Chairperson	116				
						1574		
		Jonathan A. Alamilla	Member	140	Elected			2
		Emily K. Cherrez	Member	143	Elected			
		Rurico Y. Castillo	Member	142	Elected			
		Alisha E. Bobadilla	Member	144	Elected			
		Rene M. Mendez	Member	142	Elected			
		Aldair L. Cowo	Member	144	Elected			
		Doni Espejo	Member	119				
		Ismael A. Peraza	Member	120				
		Giselle T. Novelo	Member	120				
		Deyra R. Reyes	Member	119				
		Rocio D. Bobadilla	Member	119				
		Jamir J. Jones	Member	120				