| COROZAL DISTRICT |         |                           |             |                          |         |                    |                 |                   |
|------------------|---------|---------------------------|-------------|--------------------------|---------|--------------------|-----------------|-------------------|
| Election<br>Date | Village | Candidates Name           | Position    | No. of Votes<br>Received | Remarks | Total Votes Polled | Spoilt<br>Votes | Rejected<br>Votes |
| 07/07/2019       | San     |                           |             |                          |         | 576                | 2               |                   |
|                  | Joaquin | Sandro Julian Trejo       | Chairperson | 33                       |         |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Florencio Javier Martinez | Chairperson | 433                      | Elected |                    |                 | 16                |
|                  |         | Rodrigo Yam               | Chairperson | 94                       |         |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         |                           |             |                          |         | 4435               |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Oswaldo Aban              | Member      | 433                      | Elected |                    |                 | 26                |
|                  |         | Armin Rene Pol            | Member      | 429                      | Elected |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Carlos Rufino Arana       | Member      | 421                      | Elected |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Christian Roger Chan      | Member      | 424                      | Elected |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Ariannie Michelle Keme    | Member      | 426                      | Elected |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Carmen Laura Puck         | Member      | 425                      | Elected |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Sandra Lucy Trejo         | Member      | 312                      |         |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Antonio Gonzalo Hernandez | Member      | 321                      |         |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Cianellie Maria Correa    | Member      | 314                      |         |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Loreni Seleni Pacheco     | Member      | 298                      |         |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Rosita Ruby Yam           | Member      | 308                      |         |                    |                 |                   |
|                  |         | Amir Salvador Arana       | Member      | 298                      |         |                    |                 |                   |