		STANN CRE	EK DISTRI	CT				
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Seine Bight		<u> </u>			447	3	
		Peter Justo Augustine	Chairperson	107				12
		Kirt Kent Ramirez	Chairperson	49				
		Eloise June Lopez	Chairperson	102				
		Judith Cecilia Palacio	Chairperson	19				
		Samuel Marion Lopez	Chairperson	33				
		Hassan Evan Palacio	Chairperson	17				
		Jose Maria Aleman	Chairperson	108	Elected			
						2227		
		Trinell Rosemary Smith	Member	136	Elected			12
		Monique Roshawn Guzman	Member	129	Elected			
		Mellissa Aloma Valdez	Member	131	Elected			
		Winston Irving Ramirez	Member	106				
		Joyce Delvorine Garcia	Member	106				
		Charles Augustine	Member	89				
		Aaron Sydney Zuniga Jr.	Member	63				
		Jacey Erma Williams	Member	76				
		Ronell Errol Thomas	Member	76				
		Christy Leanie Martinez	Member	72				
		Marvin Gerardo Garcia	Member	46				
		Christie Ingrid Guzman	Member	100				
		Alexander Leonard Williams	Member	70				
		Liz Sherrilee Palacio	Member	116				
		Francis Gill Palacio	Member	85				
		Janet Merlene Moreira	Member	88				
		Austin Flint Sanchez	Member	63				
		Kirwin Myron Ramirez	Member	144	Elected			
		Aikin Mariano Palacio	Member	119	Elected			
		Becky Lee Arzu	Member	121	Elected			
		Gilbert Donald Ramirez	Member	85				
		Ewart Claude Martinez	Member	116				
		Laverne Helen Arzu	Member	39				
		Macaria Russel Arzu	Member	31				
		Lindbergh Mark Augustine	Member	8				