| STANN CREEK DISTRICT |            |                           |             |                          |         |                       |                 |                   |
|----------------------|------------|---------------------------|-------------|--------------------------|---------|-----------------------|-----------------|-------------------|
| Election<br>Date     | Village    | Candidates Name           | Position    | No. of Votes<br>Received | Remarks | Total Votes<br>Polled | Spoilt<br>Votes | Rejected<br>Votes |
| 07/07/2019           | Silk Grass |                           |             |                          |         | 534                   | 8               |                   |
|                      |            | Dolores Sho               | Chairperson | 185                      |         |                       |                 | 13                |
|                      |            | Delroy Valerio ''Brooks'' | Chairperson | 197                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Pedro Pixabaj             | Chairperson | 139                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            |                           |             |                          |         | 3034                  |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Jose Aviles               | Member      | 173                      |         |                       |                 | 9                 |
|                      |            | Celestino Assi            | Member      | 185                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Epiphanio Peck            | Member      | 191                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Elizabeth Pixaby          | Member      | 190                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Terrence Salam            | Member      | 196                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Fernando Alvarenga        | Member      | 172                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Sandie Depaz              | Member      | 187                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Shanna Bowers             | Member      | 207                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Felipe Sosa               | Member      | 168                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Frank Brooks              | Member      | 165                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Jessie Guzman             | Member      | 179                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Travis Palacio            | Member      | 181                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Eufrasio Bol              | Member      | 134                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Stephen Kelly             | Member      | 166                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Sharon Monroy             | Member      | 141                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Ellin Palacio             | Member      | 129                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Ewing Moss                | Member      | 141                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                      |            | Rosendo Bol               | Member      | 120                      |         |                       |                 |                   |