CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Teakettle					606	3	
		Alicia Yvonne Dopson	Chairperson	277				- 37
		Howell Henry Hutchinson	Chairperson	292	Elected			
						3310		
		Mervin Wilfredo Corea "Melvin"	Member	241				26
		Nancy Felisha Wallace	Member	259				
		Senida Patrice Jones	Member	257				
		Daryl Richard Reyes	Member	274				
		Enfield Clifton Welcome	Member	258				
		Pablo Corado	Member	252				
		Natalie Shelmadine Arnold "Smith"	Member	298	Elected			
		Rose Marie Jones	Member	289	Elected			
		Marva Marthy Hill	Member	290	Elected			
		Shelmadine Sherline Magdaleno "Shelly"	Member	288	Elected]
		Marcus Santiago Kingston Sr.	Member	295	Elected			
		Romey Marvin "Racoon" Kingston	Member	283	Elected			