COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
07/07/2019	Xaibe					813		
		Edilfonso Alcoser	Chairperson	560	Elected			38
		Dafny Alexa Meza	Chairperson	215				
						4584		
		Elvis Albert Reyes	Member	507	Elected			23
		Rolando Samuel Alcoser	Member	553	Elected			
		Nayeli Naya Rancharan	Member	557	Elected			
		Paulita Adelmira Duran	Member	525	Elected			
		Gladis Amarides Novelo	Member	540	Elected			
		Elwine Gilharry	Member	551	Elected			
		Hilmar Feliciano Itzab	Member	238				
		Alberta Romalda Novelo	Member	213				
		Miguel Alejandro Catch	Member	209				
		Rosario Nayely Villamil	Member	220				
		Mateo Aaron Duran	Member	216				
		Yumara Ashanti Tun	Member	232				