CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Yalbac							
		David Requena	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Ernesto Velasquez	Member		Uncontested			
07/07/2019		Rosalba Rosalia Cocom	Member		Uncontested			
		Moises Velasquez	Member		Uncontested			
		Romelo Popper	Member		Uncontested			
		Felipe Castillo Jr.	Member		Uncontested			
		Mirna Consuelo Castillo	Member		Uncontested			