		CAYO	DISTRICT					
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
21/07/2019	Armenia					558	1	
		Adelso Munoz	Chairperson	94				22
		Pablo Garcia	Chairperson	96				
		Hugo Rene Orellana	Chairperson	41				
		Vicente Alvarado "Don Chente"	Chairperson	305	Elected			
						2733		
		Otto Ronel Moralez	Member	56				26
		Zoila Dinora Monteroso	Member	46				
		Balbino Pop	Member	55				
		Lazarus Pop	Member	70				
		Cruz Cal	Member	136				
		Adolfo Guzman	Member	148				
		Abel Garcia	Member	140				
		Auner Neabi Carrera	Member	112				
		Byron Ismael Garcia Mejia	Member	107				
		Mario Vitalino Orellano	Member	76				
		Ever Ulices Chavez	Member	58				
		Constancio Pop	Member	48				
		Arnain Enriquez Medrano	Member	44				
		Yoselin Yolanda Rodriguez	Member	43				
		Jose Antonio Samayao	Member	34				
		Cesar Augusto Medrano	Member	38				
		Ana Noemi Cruz	Member	264	Elected			
		Isidoro Choc	Member	251	Elected			
		Ruben Posadas	Member	162	Elected			
		Cesar Agusto Perez	Member	277	Elected			
		Orlando Rodriguez	Member	274	Elected			
		Estevan Peck	Member	268	Elected			