COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Consejo							
		Alicia Elidya Torres	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Ronnie R. Arana	Member		Uncontested			
21/07/2019		Maria G. Torres	Member		Uncontested			
		Kathya F. Velasquez	Member		Uncontested			
		Darwin A. Velasquez	Member		Uncontested			
		Alexandra G. Arana	Member		Uncontested			
		Ingri I. Keme	Member		Uncontested			