CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
21/07/2019	Esperanza					517	5	
		Melinda Blancaneaux	Chairperson	235				24
		Ismael Abel Trapp A.K.A John Trapp	Chairperson	258	Elected			
						2872		
		Lynette Harris	Member	225				22
		Luis Apollo August	Member	219				
		Maureen Vanegas	Member	214				
		Andy Thomas	Member	236				
		Gregory Valentine	Member	219				
		Benjamin Sanchez	Member	218				
		Earl Donald Peters	Member	270	Elected			
		Shirline Wiltshire	Member	256	Elected			
		Shern Robateau	Member	249	Elected			
		Telesha Mckay	Member	255	Elected			
		Denise Matthews	Member	242	Elected			
		Johnny Tejeda	Member	247	Elected			