BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
21/07/2019	Flowers							
	Bank	Dian Deniese Baldwin	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Dorla Louise Rhaburn	Member		Uncontested			
		Francine M. Robinson	Member		Uncontested			
		Sharra Sheree Robinson	Member		Uncontested			
		<b>Trevor Aaron Robinson</b>	Member		Uncontested			
		Ranisha Kiana Rhaburn	Member		Uncontested			
		Tricia Nadine Rhaburn	Member		Uncontested			