BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Isabella Bank							
		Micheal Anthony Hendy	Chairperson		Uncontested			<u> </u>
21/07/2019								
		Aaron Archer Banner	Member		Uncontested			
		Frederick Floyd Guy	Member		Uncontested			
		John Alexander Hendy	Member		Uncontested			
		Victor Alfonso Banner	Member		Uncontested			