CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
21/07/2019	San Jose					1369	12	
	Succotz	Alfredo Manzanero	Chairperson	673	Elected			70
		Sherel Jodelle Cocom	Chairperson	626				70
						7740		
		Clarita Alicia De La Fuente	Member	627	Elected			
		Eliopoldo Alfonzo Cano	Member	696	Elected			
		Mariano Lopez	Member	705	Elected			
		Edwin Saul Cante	Member	699	Elected			
		Esbin Gadiel Barrera	Member	720	Elected			
		Pablo Rolando Mazanero	Member	716	Elected			145
		Jefferey Shane Panti	Member	597				145
		Leslie Elizabeth Chan	Member	568				
		Victor Javier Shish	Member	557				
		Dominic Sebastian Leonard Juan	Member	601				
		German Magana	Member	557				
		Eric Emerito Can	Member	552				