ORANGE WALK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
21/07/2019	San Pablo					630	6	
		Asalia Maribell Martinez	Chairperson	282				- 13
		Francisco Javier Sabido	Chairperson	335	Elected			
						3699		
		Ignacio Donisio Mai	Member	279				9
		Adolfo Alexander Bacab	Member	294				
		Luciany Gabriela Menensez	Member	292				
		Said Melvin Mai	Member	288				
		Victoria Martinez	Member	287				
		Amir Aaron Marin	Member	289				
		<b>Tomas Aldair Menensez</b>	Member	329	Elected			
		Walter Dario Arcurio	Member	334	Elected			
		Alex Nadir Marin	Member	330	Elected			
		Daisy Aurora Sanker	Member	326	Elected			
		Miguel Angel Cawich	Member	320	Elected			
		Jamid Julio Munoz	Member	322	Elected			