| CAYO DISTRICT    |          |                                  |             |                          |         |                       |                 |                   |
|------------------|----------|----------------------------------|-------------|--------------------------|---------|-----------------------|-----------------|-------------------|
| Election<br>Date | Village  | Candidates Name                  | Position    | No. of Votes<br>Received | Remarks | Total Votes<br>Polled | Spoilt<br>Votes | Rejected<br>Votes |
| 21/07/2019       | St.      |                                  |             |                          |         | 349                   |                 |                   |
|                  | Margaret | Jose Francisco Cerna             | Chairperson | 192                      | Elected |                       |                 | 20                |
|                  |          | David Israel Romero              | Chairperson | 137                      |         |                       |                 | 20                |
|                  |          |                                  |             |                          |         | 1865                  |                 |                   |
|                  |          | Justo Salvador Navas             | Member      | 189                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                  |          | Ivy Emely Gaitan                 | Member      | 189                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                  |          | Sebastian Diaz                   | Member      | 192                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                  |          | Merary Yamileth Echeverria       | Member      | 186                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                  |          | Winter Mayen                     | Member      | 189                      | Elected |                       |                 |                   |
|                  |          | Juan Roberto Diaz Jr.            | Member      | 190                      | Elected |                       |                 | 16                |
|                  |          | Jose Luis Guadron                | Member      | 127                      |         |                       |                 | 10                |
|                  |          | Leslie Arevalo                   | Member      | 124                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                  |          | Elisa Madai Rodriguez            | Member      | 116                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                  |          | Joel Reymundo                    | Member      | 119                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                  |          | Miguel Angel Palacios Echeverria | Member      | 115                      |         |                       |                 |                   |
|                  |          | Modesto Chiac                    | Member      | 113                      |         |                       |                 |                   |